If you have subscribed to innoloop and you wish to cancel your subscription, navigate to the Team settings by clicking on your name on the top right and selecting 'Team settings' from the menu that appears. Then click on the 'Billing' tab. From here, select the 'Cancel your subscription' button.
You will be asked to confirm your decision and then you will need to enter your current password as a final confirmation. Once you have done this, your subscription will be cancelled. If you have already been charged for your current period then you will not be charged again. Your team account will remain active until the end of your current period, once that date passes, you and your team will no longer be able to use innoloop and shortly after your data will be removed.
Be sure to Export your data before you decide to end your subscription so that you have permanent access to your data once your Team account has been closed.